African Essentials for your Raw Soul Food Kitchen!

 

Gorgeous everyday plates bought on one of my trips to Johannesburg

Gorgeous everyday plates bought on one of my trips to Johannesburg

I love to collect useful gadgets for playful and serious use in my raw food kitchen. From a range of spiralisers to my newest item, a jam strainer for straining certain types of drinks. However I love pretty things too, as well as practical ones, so I thought I’d share with you some gorgeous African essentials I brought back from travels to South Africa. These hand painted plates were cheap, but their really pretty and great for everyday presentation of your sumptuous raw food dishes. I’m sure there are many African markets and festivals throughout the summer where you can buy something similar to satiate any desire you have for prettiness in the kitchen…

Happy International Nelson Mandela Day!

One Love
© Sistahintheraw x

Leave a Reply

