I Love July!

Happy July, it’s my favourite month of the year – it’s in the middle of summer and it’s my birthday month. I’m a truly passionate, fun-loving and creative Leo woman!

As a child, each summer holiday, I would eagerly anticipate my out-of-school birthdate to arrive. My memories are of of sunshine and the availability of fresh and delicious summer fruit like peaches, mango’s, water melon, grapes, strawberries and local blackberry picking; all contributed to my sense of joy and longed for contentment after the long colder months in London.

To celebrate my birthday this year, I’m giving away a brand new copy of  ‘The Funky Fresh Juice Juice Book’ ! To win it, read below:

I’m inviting you to post your very own favourite raw food recipe (with picture if possible), on this specially created Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/147020352168136/. Or, as a comment to this post below.

Your raw food recipe must contain AT LEAST ONE NATURAL TROPICAL ingredient (spice, fruit, veg, herb, nuts, sprouts, seeds, flower, oil, flavouring or superfood).

Ends 24th July, on my birthday and on 26th July, I’ll choose my favourite and let you know who the winner is…

Enjoy…
Sistahintheraw x

birthday Indian elephant

Leave a Reply

