Keep up-to-date with Sistahintehraw

Happy New Year – it’s taken me a good while to development my understanding of how to use ‘WordPress’ for this blog, thank you for your baring with me.

Last year I created a ‘News page‘ where I add new information about what I’ve been up to. Do check this page regularly to find out about workshops and events. Also my ‘Tropical Flavours‘ page is being up-dated monthly with food, nutrition and recipe information.

Do also download my free recipes at www.rawsoulfood.co.uk and check out my Sistahintheraw Facebook page.

See the 'News' page for further information

See the ‘News’ page for further information

2 thoughts on “Keep up-to-date with Sistahintehraw

  1. I just wanted to tell you that I love your website! I am in the transition period of going from a clean diet to a vegan diet. The next step is to become a raw vegan and this site is very helpful to me. Thank you for all that you do!!
    Anita English

Leave a Reply

